Men’s Basketball

LATTC

2015 – 2016

Men’s Basketball Schedule

Sept. 19-20 (Sat-Sun) @Cerritos Showcase TBA
Nov. 6 (Fri) Chaffey 5:00 pm
Nov. 11-14 (Wed-Sat) @Fullerton Tournament TBA
Nov. 27-29 (Fri-Sun) @Palomar Tournament TBA
Dec. 2 (Wed) Oxnard College 6:00 pm
Dec. 4 (Fri) LA Valley College 7:00 pm
Dec. 17-19 (Thurs-Sat) @Saddleback Tournament TBA
Dec. 28-29 (Mon-Tues) @College of the Canyons Tournament TBA
Jan. 6 (Wed) @LA Harbor 5:00 pm
Jan. 8 (Fri) @El Camino College 5:00 pm
Jan. 13 (Wed) @Cerritos College 5:00 pm
Jan. 15 (Fri) LA Southwest College 5:00 pm
Jan. 20 (Wed) Pasadena City College 7:15 pm
Jan. 22 (Fri) Long Beach City College 7:15 pm
Jan. 27 (Wed) Compton College 7:15 pm
Jan. 29 (Fri) @Mt. San Antonio College 7:15 pm
Feb. 3 (Wed) @East Los Angeles College 7:15 pm
Feb. 5 (Fri) @Pasadena City College 7:15 pm
Feb 12 (Fri) @Compton College 7:15 pm
Feb 17 (Wed) Mt. San Antonio College 7:15 pm
Feb 19 (Fri) East Los Angeles College 7:15 pm